Get A Quote!

insulating east texas

We provide all your insulation services, including but not limited to; Spray Foam Insulating, Open Cell Spray Foam, Closed Cell Spray Foam, Radiant Barrier, Insulation Removal, Fiberglass, home insulation in the  following areas, but not limited to; Athens, Canton, Carthage, Clarksville, Center, Clarksville, Commerce, Cooper, Corsicana, Crockett, Daingerfield, Elkhart, Emory, Greenville,  Hawkins, Henderson, Jefferson, Kaufman, Linden, Longview,  Lufkin, Marshall, Mount Pleasant, Mount Vernon, Nacogdoches, New Diana, Palestine, Paris, Pittsburg, Quitman, Rockwall, Rusk, Sulphur Springs, Tyler, Winnsboro, and the greater East Texas area.

We have already been the insulator of choice for hundreds of homeowners and builders in East Texas.  Let us be your choice insulating professionals?

CHRIS ROBERTS

903-316-7106
CHRIS@ASSUREDINSULATING.COM

Chris is the Founder and CEO of Assured Insulating. He is responsible for the vison and overall integrity of the company.

Mary Leigh Roberts

903-312-8642
mary@ASSUREDINSULATING.COM

Mary Leigh is the Founder and CFO of Assured Insulating. She is responsible for the overal financial health of the company.

kendall shuler

903-714-0405
kendall@ASSUREDINSULATING.COM

Kendall is the General Manager and is responsible for the overall operation of the Tyler Branch. He supervises all employees and also handles all commercial projects.

MELISA HARPER

903-939-FOAM (3626)
MELISA@ASSUREDINSULATING.COM

Melisa Harper is the Office Manager of Assured Insulating. She handles scheduling and payroll.


Sales team

Joe berg

903-520-0633
joe@ASSUREDINSULATING.COM

Serves the following areas:

Clarksville, Cooper, Daingerfield, Gilmer, Gladewater, Grand Saline, Hawkins, Lindale, Mineola, Mt. Pleasant, Paris, Pittsburgh, Quitman, Rockwall, Sulphur Springs, Van, Winnsboro

Jim Hill

903-617-9830
jim@ASSUREDINSULATING.COM

Serves the following areas:

Athens, Canton, Corscicana, Crockett, Kaufman, Lufkin, Nacogdoches, Palestine, Rusk and Tyler.

juan perdomo

Warehouse Supervisor
juan@ASSUREDINSULATING.COM

Want to Work With Our Team?

Contact Us Today

Save Up To 45% On Your Energy Bill!

Get A Free Quote Today